Board of Directors

The Folk Board of Directors is a volunteer Board who meets regularly and as needed to ensure the Festival and its events continue to improve each year. We appreciate your feedback so please don’t hesitate to get in touch with any of the Board Members to pass along an idea or suggestion. Your 2015-16 Board is comprised of the following individuals:

Ryan Fequet President
Ashley Makohoniuk Vice-president
Angela Love Treasurer
Christina Monroe Secretary
Sarah Erasmus Director
Camilia MacEachern Director
Andrew Livingstone Director
Sarah Carr-Locke Director